Orientation & Class Dates

Orientation Dates (Montgomery):

*All orientations are at 3 p.m. and last for one hour. Our address is 52 Adams Ave, 36104.

Thursday, August 24

Thursday, August 31

Thursday, September 7

Thursday, September 14

Orientation Dates (Birmingham):

*Orientations are at 2 p.m. and last for one hour at the YWCA Resource Center.

Thursday, August 17

Thursday, August 24

Thursday, August 31

Thursday, September

Class & Graduation Dates (Montgomery)

Class 7 Start Date: Monday, August 7

Class 8 Start Date: Monday, September 18

Class 9 Start Date: Monday, October 30

Winter 2017 Graduation: Saturday, December 16 at 6 PM at the Caring Center Sanctuary (52 Adams Avenue)

Class & Graduation Dates (Birmingham)

Class 3 Graduation: Tuesday, September 5

Class 4 Start Date: Monday, September 18

Class 4 Graduation Date: Tuesday, November 28


rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide