Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

We are so blessed at Hope Inspired Ministries to have a Board of Directors who genuinely care about the population they seek to serve. We are very grateful for each role our Board Members play in the success our program.

Sharon Paulk, Chairman

Chuck Dilaura, Vice Chairman

Jane Allen, Secretary

David Barranco, Treasurer

Dr. Cade Armstrong

Dr. Hank Dasinger

Joe Granger

Cleve Poole

Mike Vinson

Marty Lee

You can contact the Board of Directors by emailing them at: